Chestnut Avenue, Queens Park, Bedford MK40 4HA

01234 352901

[email protected]

Queens Park Academy

An adventure in learning together

A A A

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019 

Wednesday 2nd January - Training Day - School closed to pupils 

Thursday 3rd January - SPRING TERM STARTS (Children return) 

Monday 11th - Friday 15th February Half Term 

Monday 18th February - Children return 

Friday 5th April SPRING TERM ENDS 

Summer Term 2019

Friday 19th April - BANK HOLIDAY - School closed to pupils

Monday 22nd April - BANK HOLIDAY - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 23rd April - SUMMER TERM STARTS (Children return) 

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY - School closed to pupils 

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May Half Term 

Monday 3rd June - SUMMER TERM (Children Return)

Friday 19th July - SUMMER TERM ENDS 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September Training Day - School Closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd September Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Wednesday 4th September - Autumn Term starts (Children Return)

Friday 18th October Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October Half Term 

Monday 28th October - Children Return

Friday 20th December - Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Friday 3rd January Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Monday 6th January - SPRING TERM STARTS (Children Return) 

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February Half Term 

Monday 24th February Children Return

Friday 3rd April Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Tuesday 21st April - Summer Term 2 Starts - Children Return 

Monday 4th May - BANK HOLIDAY School Closed to pupils

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May Half Term 

Monday 1st June Children Return 

Friday 17th July Summer Term Ends 

Please click here to view the Academic calendar September 2019 to July 2020